2021 Women’s 72 hole Championship Team

2021 Women’s 72 hole Championship Team

The teams have been selected to represent Western Province Golf at the 2021 Women’s 72 hole Team Championships to be played at Kingswood Golf Estate from the 23 to 26 May 2021.

Our teams are as follows:

‘A’ Team

  1. Kaylah Williams (Durbanville) – Captain
  2. Isabella Van Rooyen (Royal Cape)
  3. Bobbi Brown (Steenberg)

‘B’ Team

  1. Vicki Traut (Erinvale) – Captain
  2. Jordan Rothman (Durbanville)
  3. Annalie Swanepoel (Erinvale)

‘Futures’ Team

  1. Anita Chen (Durbanville) – Captain
  2. Zara Le Keur (Royal Cape)
  3. Erica Chen (Durbanville)

Manger:  Hayley Davis (Royal Cape)

Congratulations to all players and their clubs on their selection. We are confident that those selected will represent Western Province Golf with pride and to the best of their ability.

Good luck to all and wishing you a safe trip.