2022 WP Golf 72 Hole Teams – Capping Ceremony

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-19 at 10.08.14 AM

The SA Women’s 72-hole Teams Championship 2022 to be held at Mbombela Golf Club in Mpumalanga from Sunday 22 May to Wed 25 May 2022.

The capping ceremony was held at Royal Cape Golf Club on Tuesday, 17th May 2022. The excitement filled the air not only from the players but their parents alike.

Travelling Teams are:

A Team

Vicky Traut – Captain
Bobbi Brown
Jordan Rothman

B Team

Anita Chen – Captain
Erica Chen
Kaitlyn van de Vyvyer

Futures Team

Ashley Huysamen
Tara Nieuwoudt
Isabella Williams

We wish all our players safe travels and remember to fly the WP flag with pride.