Premier Inter-Provincial


Western Province Golf  – 2017 Premier Interprovincial Team
The Western Province Golf Union are proud to announce the team to represent the Union for the 2017 Interprovincial tournament to take place at Bryanston Country Club from the 18 – 22 September 2017.

In alphabetic order

  • Adrian Ford – Durbanville Golf Club
  • Carlo O’Reilly – Atlantic Beach Golf Club
  • Chris Wicks – Durbanville Golf Club
  • Deon Germishuys – Strand Golf Club
  • Elmo Barnard – Strand Golf Club
  • Elton James – Westlake Golf Club (Captain)
  • Gerlou Roux – Bellville Golf Club
  • Luca Filippi – Milnerton Golf Club

1st Reserve – Cameron Johnston – King David Mowbray Golf Club
2nd Reserve – Adam Botha – Durbanville Golf Club

This team will be managed by Henk Smith & Robert Larsen.

We would like to congratulate the players and their clubs on this achievement and are confident the selected team will represent the Western Province Golf Union to the best of their ability.