Western Province Golf – 2017 Junior IPT Team


Western Province Golf  – 2017 U19 Junior IPT Team 

Western Province Golf are proud to announce the team to represent the Union for the Junior Inter-Provincial tournament to take place at East London Golf Club from 11–15 December 2017.

In alphabetic order

  • Ayden Senger – Durbanville
  • Deon Germishuys – Strand
  • Francois Cilliers – Strand
  • Hilmi Mallick – Rondebosch
  • Ian Botha – Durbanville
  • Idrees Saban – Westlake
  • Luca Filippi – Milnerton (Captain)
  • Sam Simpson – Bellville

The team will be managed by Peter Little.

We would like to congratulate the players and their clubs on this achievement and are confident the selected team will represent Western Province Golf to the best of their ability.

Robert Larsen
Golf Director
Western Province Golf