Women’s Teams – WGSA 72 Hole Championship


The Women’s Executive of WP Golf is proud to announce the teams to represent the Union for the above tournament to be held at Waterkloof Golf Club from 20-23 May 2018.

In alphabetical order:
A TEAM: Kaylah Williams – Bellville Golf Club
Kelly Erasmus – Durbanville Golf Club
Jordan Rothman – Durbanville Golf Club

B TEAM: Katia Shaff – Clovelly Country Club
Vicki Traut – Erinvale Golf Club
Zayb Fredericks – Royal Cape Golf Club

C TEAM: Bobbi Brown – Steenberg Golf Club
Iman Adams – Royal Cape Golf Club
Zilke Bal – Bellville Golf Club

Non-travelling Reserve: Kayla Paulsen – Royal Cape Golf Club
Managers: Anne Roos and Daphne Sole

The Executive congratulates the selected players and their clubs and wishes you a successful tournament.